Login
Add Snippet

Sign Up to Volunteer For Meets and Social Events Here

Click the green "job signup" button to the right of the event to see open jobs and sign up.  

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Upcoming Events

    Tue May 28

    First Day of Practice and Tryouts!

    Kentlands Pool

    Sat Jun 8

    Time Trials 2024

    Kentlands Pool
    8:00 AM –12:00 PM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Fri Jun 14

    Top Golf social outing

    Top Golf (Germantown)
    1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

    Fri Jun 14

    Pep Rally

    Clubhouse Lawn
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

    Sat Jun 15

    Week 1A -- Kentlands vs Hallowell

    Kentlands Pool
    9:00 AM –11:30 AM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 15

    Team Lunch at Shake Shack

    Shake Shack Kentlands
    12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

    Mon Jun 17

    T-shirt Tie Dye Event

    Clubhouse Lawn
    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

    Wed Jun 19

    NO MORNING PRACTICE -- HAPPY JUNETEENTH!


    8:00 AM –11:30 AM

    Wed Jun 19

    Week 1B - Kentlands vs Lakelands

    Kentlands
    6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Fri Jun 21

    Pep Rally

    Clubhouse Lawn
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

    Sat Jun 22

    Week 2A -- Kentlands at Robin Hood

    Robin Hood
    9:00 AM –11:30 AM (estimated)
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM

    Sat Jun 22

    Team Lunch at Five Guys

    Five Guys Kentlands
    12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

    Sun Jun 23

    Cheeseburger Project


    11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 26

    Week 2B - Kentlands at Cloppers Mill

    Cloppers Mill
    6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Fri Jun 28

    Team and Individual/Sibling Photos

    Pool Deck
    5:00 PM – 6:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 28

    Pep Rally

    Clubhouse Lawn
    6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet